

Mundeshwari College for Teacher Education

Srari-Usri Road khagaul, Patna

Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna

1.1.2 List of persons who participated in the process of in-house curriculum planning

Planning committee members list

Members Name	
Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal
Niladri	Expert
Kumari Shashi Singh	_
Noushia Tabassum	Faculties
Dr. Dinesh Kumar	
Anjana Kumari	
Arvind kumar	Librarian
Natasha Kumari	Alumni
Hari Shankar Chaudhery, Sambhavi Spriha	Students
D.A.V. Inter School Danapur, Patna	Representative of teaching practice Schools
Ghanshyam Balika Higher Secondary School,	
Danapur, Patna	
Dhaneshwari Devanadan High School Danapur, Patna''	

Members Board of Studies

Name	Designation
Dr. Sunita Singh	Principal, Convener
Kumari Shashi Singh	Chairperson
Bandana Prakash	Assistant Professor
Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
Noushia Tabassum	Assistant Professor
Madhup Madhumita	Student
Prince Kumar	Student

Principal
Mundeshwan college for Teacher Education
Sarari Patna-801105