1. Curriculum Planning Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal
2	Mrs. Niladri	Expert
3	Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh	
4	Mrs. Noushia Tabassum	Faculties
5	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	
6	Mrs. Anjana Kumari	
7	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Librarian
8	Ms. Natasha Kumari	Alumni
9	Mr. Hari Shankar Choudhary	Students
10	Ms. Shambhavi Spriha	
11	D.A.V. Inter School, Danapur, Patna	Representative of
12	Ghanshyam Balika Higher Secondary School, Danapur, Patna	Teaching Practice
13	Dhaneshwari Devnandan High School Danapur, Patna	Schools