1. Gender Sensitization Cell

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal, Chairperson
2	Mrs. Kumari Barkha	Asst. Professor, Convenor
3	Mrs. Bandana Prakash	Asst. Professor, Member
4	Mrs. Anjana Kumari	Asst. Professor, Member
5	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Asst. Professor, Member
6	Ms. Kumari Jyotsna	Student - Member
7	Mr. Ritesh Kumar	Student – Member