## 1. Library Advisory Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal, Chairperson
2	Mrs. Noushia Tabassum	Asst. Professor, Convenor
3	Dr. Uday Shankar	Asst. Professor – Member
4	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Librarian – Member
5	Mrs. Anjana Kumari	Asst. Professor – Member
6	Mr. Kanhaiya Kumar	Student – Member
7	Ms. Swati Kumari	Student - Member