1. Student Council

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Priyanka Sharma	President
2	Ajit Kumar	General Secretary
3	Vishal Kumar	Secretary
4	Kanhaiya Kumar	Class Representative
	Vaishnavi Kashyap	
	Raj Kumar	
	Shivani Gupta	
5	 Sheela Kumari & Ratneshwar Kumar Rewati Kumari & Afreen Naz Amrita & Neelam Amit Kumar & Nidhi Kumari 	House In-Charge
6	Priya Kumari	Report Writing In-Charge
7	Mukesh Kumar Jyotsana Kumari	Sports In-Charge
8	Puja Kumari	Discipline In-Charge
	Aditi Ranjan	
9	Raushan Kumar	
	Rewati Kumari	
	Chandani Kumari	Teaching Practice In-Charge
	Anjali Kumari	
	Akanksha	
10	Dr. Uday Shankar	Faculty In-Charge