

## **Mundeshwari College for Teacher Education**

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna

(Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)

6.1.1

List of teachers, students and non-teaching staff on decision making bodies of the institution with seal and signature of the principal

### **List of Governing Body members**

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Sri. Samrendra Singh	Chairman	(34 19/2/23
2	Dr. Rajeev Ranjan (Controller of Examination)	Representative of Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna	ajun 19/23
3 1	SDO, Danapur, Patna	Government Official (Nominated by DM, Patna)	
4	Prof. (Dr.) R . K. Singh	Academician (Co-opted by the society)	Platzha
5	Prof. (Dr.) K.K. Baitha	Member, Nominated by Society	A -
6	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Member, Nominated by Society	Gel: 13/2/2
7	Mr. Deval Singh	Vice Chairman	West Signal
8	Mr. Amal Singh	Secretary	Analigh
9	Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh (Asst. Professor, MCTE)	Teacher's Representative & Joint Secretary	1 1 1023
10	Mr. Arvind Kumar (Librarian, MCTE)	Representative-Non-teaching employees	Avind kuman
11	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal	Find kman 19.2.23. Saith Singh.

IQAC Coordinator MCTE, Patna

Someta Singh.
Principal

Mundeshwan College for Teacher Education Sarari. Patna-801105

### **List of IQAC members**

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal; Chairperson	Sunita Singh.
2.	Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh	Asst. Professor; Co-Ordinator	8
3.	Mrs. Noushia Tabassum	Asst. Professor; Teaching Member	yorgh
4.	Mrs. Anjana Kumari	Asst. Professor; Teaching Member	Lujang
5.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Asst. Professor; Teaching Member	Bush Brown.
6.	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Asst. Professor; Teaching Member	Burin
7.	Mr. Deval Singh	Member- Management	The state
8.	Mr. Amal Singh	Nominee from Local Society	Analingh
9.	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Nominee from Industry	Sel.
10.	Ms. Nipoo Kumari	Nominee from Student	Missoo Kumari.
11.	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Nominee from Alumni	Robit Kumar

Principal

Mundeshwan College for Teacher Education

Sarari. Patna-801105

### **List of Board of Studies members**

# Members Participated in the Meeting

Name	Signature	
Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Surp Singh.	
Kumari Shashi Singh	8	
Bandana Prakash	Banden Praced.	
Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Brush Cylar.	
Noushia Tabassum	basis	
Madhup Madhumita	Maket	
Prince Kumar	Prince Human	

IQAC Co-ordinator MCTE, Patna



### <u>List of Curriculum Planning committee members</u>

#### Members Participated in the Meeting

MEMBERS NAME	SIGNATURE
Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh (Principal of The Institution)	Sunith Singh
Kumari Shashi Singh (Faculty)	8
Niladri (Expert)	Niladu
Anil Kumar (D.A.V. Inter School, Danapur, Patna)	Anis
Naveen Kumar (Ghanshyam Balika Higher Secondary School, Danapur, Patna)	Navoor
Kanchan Kumar (Dhaneshwari Devanadan High School Danapur, Patna)	कंचन डुमार्
Arvind Kumar	<b>A</b>
Natasha	Nata
Vikas Kumar	

IQAC Co-ordinator MCTE, Patna



### **List of Anti-Ragging cell members**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal
-	Dr. Uday Shankar	Asst. Professor- Chairperson
-	Kumari Barkha	Asst. Professor-Member
Аш	Kumari Shashi Singh	Asst. Professor-Member
₩	Priyanka Sharma	Student-Member
7	Aatish Kumar Laha	Student-Member

MCTE, Patna

Principal

Mundeshwan College for Teacher Education
Sarari. Patna-801105