5. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal, Chairperson
2	Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh	Convenor
3	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Member
4	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Member
5	Mrs. Noushia Tabassum	Member
6	Ms. Reena Kumari	Member
7	Mrs. Anjana Kumari	Member
8	Ms. Isha Kumari	Student - Member
9	Mr. Pintu Kumar	Student - Member

1. Grievance Redressal Cell (Student Grievance & Women's Grievance)