Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुंडेश्वरी कॉलेज फॉर टीचर पुजुकेशन

सरारी–उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला पटना – 801105 आर्यभट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संवद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

To Whom It May Concern

This is to certify that we at Mundeshwari College for Teacher Education, Patna follow the rules and regulation laid by the N.C.T.E. & in accordance with Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna. Attached is the list of sanctioned post for Bachelor of Education (2Year) course in dual language. Also, attached is the list of faculties for the last five years.

Number of full time teachers year wise during the last five years.

2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
17	16	16	16	16

AC Co-ordinator

Principal
Mundeshwan College for Teacher Education

Sarari. Patna-801105

Smita Singh

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुंडेश्वरी कॉलेज फॉर टीचर एजुकेशन

सरारी–उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला पटना – 801105 आर्यभट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संवद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

Metrics No. 2.1 As per record

List of Fulltime teachers against sanctioned posts department of B.Ed Academic Session 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher's	Designation
1.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal
2.	Dr. Uday Shankar	Assistant Professor
3.	Archana Kumari	Assistant Professor
4.	Neetu Rai	Assistant Professor
5.	Kumari Shashi Singh	Assistant Professor
6.	Pravin Kumar	Assistant Professor
7.	Anjana Kumari	Assistant Professor
8.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
9.	Noushia Tabassum	Assistant Professor
10.	Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Professor
11.	Reena Kumari	Assistant Professor
12.	Krishna Prasad	Assistant Professor
13.	Bandana Prakash	Assistant Professor
14.	Kumari Barkha	Assistant Professor
15.	Ozra Parween	Assistant Professor
16.	Gautam Kumar	Assistant Professor

C Co-ordinator MCTE, Patna

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुंडेश्वरी कॉलेज फॉर टीचर एनुकेशन

सरारी–उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला पटना – 801105 आर्यभट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संवद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

List of Fulltime teachers against sanctioned posts department of B.Ed Academic Session 2022-23

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher's	Designation
1.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal
2.	Kundan Kumar	Assistant Professor
3.	Bandana Prakash	Assistant Professor
4.	Archana Kumari	Assistant Professor
5.	Dr .Uday Shankar	Assistant Professor
6.	Kumari Shashi Singh	Assistant Professor
7.	Krishna Prasad	Assistant Professor
8.	Neetu Rai	Assistant Professor
9.	Pravin Kumar	Assistant Professor
10.	Dr. Sheo Shanker	Assistant Professor
11.	Anjana Kumari	Assistant Professor
12.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
13.	Rani	Assistant Professor
14.	Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Professor
15.	Noushia Tabassum	Assistant Professor
16.	Reena Kumari	Assistant Professor
17.	Kumari Barkha	Assistant Professor

IQAC Co-ordinator MCTE, Patna

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुंडेश्वरी कॉलेज फॉर टीचर एजुकेशन

सरारी–उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला पटना – 801105 आर्यभट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संवद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

List of Fulltime teachers against sanctioned posts department of B.Ed Academic Session 2021-22

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher's	Designation
1.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal
2.	Krishna Prasad	Assistant Professor
3.	Amrita Kumari	Assistant Professor
4.	Kundan Kumar	Assistant Professor
5.	Bandana Prakash	Assistant Professor
6.	Kumari Shashi Singh	Assistant Professor
7.	Pravin Kumar	Assistant Professor
8.	Anjana Kumari	Assistant Professor
9.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
10.	Rani	Assistant Professor
11.	Dr. Sheo Shanker	Assistant Professor
12.	Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Professor
13.	Noushia Tabassum	Assistant Professor
14.	Pratibha Rani	Assistant Professor
15.	Vibhuti Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
16.	Priya Kumari	Assistant Professor

QAC Co-ordinator MCTE, Patna

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुंडेश्वरी कॉलेज फॉर टीचर एजुकेशन

सरारी–उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला पटना – 801105 आर्यमट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संवद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

List of Fulltime teachers against sanctioned posts department of B.Ed Academic Session 2020-21

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher's	Designation
1.	Dr. Radha Krishna Singh	Principal
2.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Assistant Professor (Principal In-Charge)
3.	Amrita Kumari	Assistant Professor
4.	Pratibha Rani	Assistant Professor
5.	Jayshree	Assistant Professor
6.	Kumari Shashi Singh	Assistant Professor
7.	Pravin Kumar	Assistant Professor
8.	Anjana Kumari	Assistant Professor
9.	Amrita Kumari	Assistant Professor
10.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
11.	Vibhuti Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
12.	Kundan Kumar	Assistant Professor
13.	Ajeet Kumar	Assistant Professor
14.	Priya Kumari	Assistant Professor
15.	Gautam Kumar	Assistant Professor
16.	Ozra Parween	Assistant Professor

IQAC Co-ordinator MCTE, Patna

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुंडेश्वरी कॉलेज फॉर टीचर एजुकेशन

सरारी–उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला पटना – 801105 आर्यभट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संवद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

List of Fulltime teachers against sanctioned posts department of B.Ed Academic Session 2019-20

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher's	Designation
1.	Dr. Radha Krishna Singh	Principal
2.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Assistant Professor
3.	Anjana Kumari	Assistant Professor
4.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
5.	Kumari Shashi Singh	Assistant Professor
6.	Ozra Parween	Assistant Professor
7.	Gautam Kumar	Assistant Professor
8.	Vibhuti Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
9.	Kundan Kumar	Assistant Professor
10.	Jayshree	Assistant Professor
11.	Amrita Kumari	Assistant Professor
12.	Amrita Kumari	Assistant Professor
13.	Pratibha Rani	Assistant Professor
14.	Pravin Kumar	Assistant Professor
15.	Ajeet Kumar	Assistant Professor
16.	Priyanka Kumari	Assistant Professor

IQAC Co-ordinator MCTE, Patna

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुंडेश्वरी कॉलेज फॉर टीचर एनुकेशन

सरारी–उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला पटना – 801105 आर्यमट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संवद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

List of Fulltime teachers against sanctioned posts department of B.Ed Academic Session 2018-19

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher's	Designation
1.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal In-Charge
2.	Kumari Shashi Singh	Assistant Professor
3.	Ozra Parween	Assistant Professor
4.	Gautam Kumar	Assistant Professor
5.	Vibhuti Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor
6.	Ajeet Kumar	Assistant Professor
7.	Sana Fatima	Assistant Professor
8.	Srishty Kumari	Assistant Professor
9.	Amarnath Kumar	Assistant Professor
10.	Shilpi Singh	Assistant Professor
11.	Pallavi Kumari	Assistant Professor
12.	Kundan Kumar	Assistant Professor
13.	Dr. Sheo Shanker	Assistant Professor
14.	Priyanka Kumari	Assistant Professor
15.	Pravin Kumar	Assistant Professor
16.	Jayshree	Assistant Professor

IQAC Coordinator MCTE, Patna