1. Alumni Association

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal, Chairperson
2	Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh	Vice-President
3	Mrs. Noushia Tabassum	Asst. Professor – Member
4	Mrs. Bandana Prakash	Secretary
5	Mrs. Neha Mishra	Joint-Secretary
6	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Treasurer
7	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Convenor