

Mundeshwari College for Teacher Education

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)

5.3.1 List of Students represented on different bodies of the institution signed by the principal

# **IQAC (Internal Quality Assessment Cell)**

| Sl. No. | Name                     | Designation                |
|---------|--------------------------|----------------------------|
| 1       | Dr. kumari Sunita Singh  | Chairperson                |
| 2       | Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh | Co-ordinator               |
| 3       | Mrs. Noushia Tabassum    | Teaching Member            |
| 4       | Mrs. Anjana Kumari       | Teaching Member            |
| 5       | Dr. Dinesh Kumar         | Teaching Member            |
| 6       | Mr. Praveen Kumari       | Teaching Member            |
| 7       | Ms. Reena Kumari         | Teaching Member            |
| 8       | Mr. Deval Singh          | Member-Management          |
| 9       | Mr. Amal Singh           | Nominee from Local Society |
| 10      | Mr. Sanjay Singh         | Nominee from Industry      |
| 11      | Mr. Mukesh Ranjan        | HR Manager                 |
| 12      | Ms. Komal                | Nominee from Student       |
| 13      | Mr. Rohit Kumar          | Nominee from Alumni        |

### **Board of Studies**

| Sl.<br>No. | Name                    | Designation               |
|------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1.         | Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh | Principal, Chairperson    |
| 2.         | Kumari Shashi Singh     | Asst. Professor, Convenor |
| 3.         | Bandana Prakash         | Asst. Professor           |
| 4.         | Dr. Dinesh Kumar        | Asst. Professor           |
| 5.         | Noushia Tabassum        | Asst. Professor - Member  |
| 6.         | Madhup Madhumita        | Student - Member          |
| 7.         | Prince Kumar            | Student - Member          |

Singh. Principal an College for

Mundeshwan College for Teacher Education Sarari. Patna-801105

### **Curriculum Planning Committee**

| Members Name  | Designation  |
|---|--|
| Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh                               | Principal  |
| Niladri   | Expert   |
| Kumari Shashi Singh                                   |  |
| Noushia Tabassum                                      | Faculties  |
| Dr. Dinesh Kumar                                      |  |
| Anjana Kumari   |  |
| Arvind kumar  | Librarian  |
| Natasha Kumari  | Alumni   |
| Hari Shankar Chaudhery, Sambhavi Spriha               | Students   |
| D.A.V. Inter School Danapur, Patna                    | <b>Representative of teaching<br/>practice Schools</b> |
| Ghanshyam Balika Higher Secondary School,             |  |
| Danapur, Patna  |  |
| Dhaneshwari Devanadan High School Danapur,<br>Patna'' |  |

# Grievance Redressal Cell (Student Grievance & Women's Grievance)

|                         | Name                    | Designation    |
|-------------------------|-------------------------|----------------|
|                         |                         |                |
| Grievance Redressal     | Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh | Chairperson    |
| Cell (Student Grievance | Kumari Shashi Singh     | Co-Ordinator   |
| & Women's Grievance)    | Dr. Dinesh Kumar        | Member         |
| sgrcmcte@gmail.com      | Praveen Kumar           | Member         |
| -3                      | Noushia Tabassum        | Member         |
|                         | Reena Kumari            | Member         |
|                         | Anjana Kumari           | Member         |
|                         | Isha Kumari             | Student-Member |
|                         | Pintu Kumar             | Student-Member |

Somita Singh. Principal

Mundeshwan College for Teacher Education Sarari. Patna-801105

### **Internal complain Committee**

| S.No | Members Name             | Designation      |
|------|--------------------------|------------------|
| 1.   | Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh  | Chairperson      |
| 2.   | Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh | Convenor         |
| 3.   | Ms. Reena Kumari         | Member           |
| 4.   | Abhishek Kumar           | Student - Member |
| 5.   | Shivani Gupta            | Student - Member |

### **Library Advisory Committee**

| Sl. No. | Name                    | Designation              |
|---------|-------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1.      | Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh | Chairperson; Principal   |
| 1       | Mrs. Noushia Tabassum   | Convenor; Asst. Prof.    |
| 2       | Dr. Uday Shankar        | Asst. Professor - Member |
| 3       | Mr. Arvind Kumar        | Librarian - Member       |
| 4       | Mrs. Anjana Kumari      | Asst. Professor - Member |
| 5       | Mr. Kanahiya Kumar      | Student - Member         |
| 6       | Ms. Swati Kumari        | Student - Member         |

## **Anti- Ragging Cell**

| SI. No. | Name                    | Designation               |
|---------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1       | Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh | Principal- Chairperson    |
| 2       | Dr. Uday Shankar        | Asst. Professor- Convenor |
| 3       | Kumari Barkha           | Asst. Professor-Member    |
| 4       | Kumari Shashi Singh     | Asst. Professor-Member    |
| 5       | Priyanka Sharma         | Student-Member            |
| 6       | Aatish Kumar Laha       | Student-Member            |

Singh. Principal

Mundeshwan College for Teacher Education Sarari. Patna-801105