1. Anti-Ragging

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal, Chairperson
2	Dr. Uday Shankar	Asst. Professor – Convenor
3	Mrs. Kumari Barkha	Asst. Professor - Member
4	Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh	Asst. Professor – Member
5	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Student - Member
6	Mr. Aatish Kumar Laha	Student - Member