## 1. IQAC

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Kumari Shashi Singh	Co-Ordinator
3	Mrs. Noushia Tabassum	Teaching Member
4	Mrs. Anjana Kumari	Teaching Member
5	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Teaching Member
6	Mr. Praveen Kumar	Teaching Member
7	Ms. Reena Kumari	Teaching Member
8	Mr. Deval Singh	Member-Management
9	Mr. Amal Singh	Nominee from Local Society
10	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Nominee from Industry
11	Mr. Mukesh Ranjan	HR Manager
12	Ms. Komal	Nominee from Student
13	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Nominee from Alumni