1. Minority/OBC Cell

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal, Chairperson
2	Mrs. Noushia Tabassum	Convenor- Asst. Professor
3	Ms. Reena Kumari	Asst. Professor – Member
4	Mrs. Rani	Asst. Professor – Member
5	Mrs. Kumari Barkha	Asst. Professor – Member
6	Ms. Shefta Khan	Student - Member
7	Mr. Amit Kumar	Student - Member